Local Party Co-ordinator: Darren Hall

email: coordinator@northsomerset.greenparty.org.uk


 

Membership Officer: Bob Bater & Rachel Smith-Lyte (jobshare acting)

email: membership@northsomerset.greenparty.org.uk


 

Treasurer: Karin Haverson

email: treasurer@northsomerset.greenparty.org.uk


 

Events Co-ordinator: Emily Braddock & Safiyyah Cooper (jobshare)

email: events@northsomerset.greenparty.org.uk


 

Meetings Secretary: Rosey Knifton

email: secretary@northsomerset.greenparty.org.uk  


 

Internal Communications Officer: Bob Bater

email: internalcomms@northsomerset.greenparty.org.uk


 

Web Editor: Suneil Basu

email: webedit@northsomerset.greenparty.org.uk


 

Press Officer: Vacant

email: press@northsomerset.greenparty.org.uk


 

Nominating Officer: Tom Leimdorfer

email: leimdorfer@care4free.net