10 May 2019

New Green Parish Councillor in Winscombe and Sandford

KarinCongratulations to newly elected (without a poll) Councillor Karin Haverson to Winscombe and Sandford Parish Council, joining continuing Parish Councillor Cresten Boase who will be delighted to have another NSGP member on the PC. We also have continuing parish councillors Stuart McQuillan (Long Ashton), Massimo Morelli (Yatton) and Hilary Burn (Cleeve). This equals the previous highest number of parish councillors who are NSGP members. We are not sure whether we still have a Clevedon Town councillor who joined the GP a few years ago.

Tom Leimdorfer

9 May 2019

Regional News