15 December 2019

Dates for your diary: Meetings in 2020 

All meetings start at 7.30pm. Themes will be confirmed soon. Agendas for meetings will be sent out to members two weeks in advance.

Day

Date

Meeting 

Location

       
Tuesday 14th January Business Friends Meeting House, Weston-super-Mare
Thursday 13th February Themed Hangstones Pavilion, Yatton
Thursday 12th March Business Hangstones Pavilion, Yatton
Tuesday 7th April Themed Friends Meeting House, Weston-super-Mare
Thursday 14th May Social Backwell (Rising Sun)
Tuesday 9th June Business Friends Meeting House, Weston-super-Mare
Thursday 9th July Themed Hangstones Pavilion, Yatton
Thursday 6th August Themed Congresbury 
Thursday 10th September Business Backwell Parish Hall
Thursday 8th October Social Backwell (Rising Sun)
Thursday 12th November AGM/Business Hangstones Pavilion, Yatton






Regional News